Our Team

Executive Committee

Amelia Place
President

E: president@ndass.org

More about me: Click Photo
Mark Ibraheem
Vice President

E: vice-president@ndass.org

More about me: Click Photo
Alexandra Glen
Secretary

E: secretary@ndass.org

More about me: Click Photo
Jason Monteleone
Treasurer

E: treasurer@ndass.org

More about me: Click Photo
Show More

Operations Committee

Jade Franco
Information Technology

E: IT@ndass.org

More about me: Click Photo
Georgia Parker
Events and Media

E: events@ndass.org

More about me: Click Photo
Jessica Watson
Research and Electives

E: research@ndass.org

More about me: Click Photo
Show More

Sub-Committee

1st Year Representative

E: matija.mandic@my.nd.edu.au

More about me: Click Photo
1st Year Representative

E: ohad.vider@my.nd.edu.au

More about me: Click Photo
Oyinda Orundami
2nd Year Representative

E: elly.zounis@gmail.com

More about me: Click Photo
Arran Goddard-Nash
2nd Year Representative

E: kyle.raubenheimer1@my.nd.edu.au

More about me: Click Photo
Husna Maulavizada
3rd Year Representative

E: abdullah.kanbour1@my.nd.edu.au

More about me: Click Photo
Emily Moran
4th Year Representative

E:

More about me: Click Photo
Show More

NDASS © 2017. Created by Bradley Reynolds

ABN: 31772904535   |   enquiries@ndass.org

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round